Patrol Times2018-11-27T11:59:25+00:00

Patrol times for Inverloch SLSC

December 2018

  • Saturday, 1 December 2018. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 2 December 2018. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 8 December 2018. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 9 December 2018. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 29 December 2018. 13:00-18:00
  • Sunday, 30 December 2018. 10:30-18:00

January 2019

  • Tuesday, 1 January 2019. 13:00-18:00
  • Saturday, 5 January 2019. 13:00-18:00
  • Sunday, 6 January 2019. 10:30-18:00
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019. 13:00-18:00
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019. 10:30-18:00
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019. 13:00-18:00
  • Sunday, 20 January 2019. 10:30-18:00
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Sunday, 27 January 2019. 10:30-16:30

February 2019

  • Saturday, 2 February 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 3 February 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 9 February 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 17 February 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 24 February 2019. 10:30-16:30

March 2019

  • Saturday, 2 March 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 3 March 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 9 March 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Monday, 11 March 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 31 March 2019. 10:30-16:30

April 2019

  • Saturday, 6 April 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 7 April 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 14 April 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019. 10:30-16:30

Public holidays

  • Australia Day Saturday, 26 January 2019. 10:30-18:00
  • Easter Monday 22 April 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Easter Saturday, 20 April 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Easter Sunday, 21 April 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Labour Day Monday, 11 March 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • New Years Day Tuesday 1 Janurary 2019. 10:30-18:00

More info