Patrol times for Inverloch SLSC

2021 / 2022

Patrol Season 2021-2022

Inverloch Surf Beach is patrolled every weekend between Saturday, 27 November 2021 to Monday, 25 April 2022

Public Holidays

In addition, the following Public Holidays will also be patrolled
between 10:30 am to 4.30 pm:

  • Monday 27th December – Christmas Day Holiday
  • Tuesday 28th December – Boxing Day Holiday
  • Monday 3 January – Additional public holiday for New Year’s Day.
  • Wednesday 26 January – Australia Day.
  • Monday 14 March – Labour Day.
  • Friday 15 April – Good Friday.
  • Monday 18 April – Easter Monday.
  • Monday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Patrol Times

Saturdays 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Sundays 10:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Weather Check

More Info