Patrol times for Inverloch SLSC

Nov/Dec 2019

  • Saturday, 30 Nov 2019. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 1 Dec 2019. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 7 Dec 2018. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 8 Dec 2018. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 14 Dec 2018. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 15 Dec 2018. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 21 Dec 2018. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 22 Dec 2018. 10:30-16:30
  • Thursday, 26 Dec 2018 10:30-18:00
  • Friday, 27 Dec 2018. 10:30-18:00
  • Saturday, 28 Dec 2018. 13:00-18:00
  • Sunday, 29 Dec 2018. 10:30-18:00
  • Monday, 30 Dec 2018. 10:30-18:00
  • Tuesday, 31 Dec 2018. 10:30-18:00

Jan 2020

  • FROM: Weds, 1 Jan 2020 TO: Friday, 24 Jan 2020 Every day 10:30-18:00
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Monday, 27 January 2020. 10:30-16:30

Feb 2020

  • Saturday, 1 Feb 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 2 Feb 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 8 Feb 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 9 Feb 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 15 Feb 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 16 Feb 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 22 Feb 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 23 Feb 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 29 Feb 2020. 10:30-16:30

Mar 2020

  • Sunday, 1 Mar 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 7 Mar 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 8 Mar 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Monday, 9 Mar 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 14 Mar 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 15 Mar 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 21 Mar 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 22 Mar 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 28 Mar 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 29 Mar 2020. 10:30-16:30

Apr 2020

  • Saturday, 4 Apr 2020. 13:00-16:30
  • Sunday, 5 Apr 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Friday, 10 Apr 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Saturday, 11 Apr 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Sunday, 12 Apr 2020. 10:30-16:30
  • Monday, 13 Apr 2020. 10:30-16:30

More info

Inverloch Weather